play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autochecked Vehicles Limited

At Autochecked Vehicles Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autochecked Vehicles Limited

Autochecked Vehicles Limited
5
4.6

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome Dealer, Great Service

    By Sam F on 10 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing Dealer, just purchased a Nissan Juke from them and couldn’t be happier with it, booking a viewing was easy and the staff were very kind and happy to answer any questions, but not “pushy” as a lot of dealers can be! 3 hours later the car was delivered to our door, so all in all a great service, and would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Amazing don’t look anywhere else!

    By Jamaal I on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I couldn’t of asked for a better car. Staff were very friendly and professional. Definitely would recommend and I will be back when I need another car in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Bob C on 08 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot fault the service I received from this garage,everything was perfect. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Perfection

    By Harrison W on 08 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I'd definitely recommend Autochecked vehicles because from walking into the showroom everybody was so friendly and nothing was too much trouble. All questions answered with professionalism. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. A big thank you


  • 5

    Second car from autochecked, really happy !!!!

    By Jonathan W on 08 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second car we have bought off autochecked, they delivered the car taking into the covid situation and was really professional! My daughter is chuffed to pieces thank you once again and hopefully see you soon ..


  • 5

    BUYER BEWARE I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP

    By Mel D on 07 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a vehicle from this dealership the end of June, they delivered it free of charge but when I received it the fog lights and headlights did not work, considering it had just passed a MOT, it made me wander if the mot was done correctly. I have only driven this car for 3 weeks when it broke down, I got in contact with Autochecked ltd who said the car only had 1 month warranty when I was sure it was longer. They have washed their hands of this problem and have left me with a useless car that may have to be scrapped . I now have no car and have lost nearly £2500. I have no transport for work or college. I DO NOT Recommend this dealership as I feel once they have your money your on your own.

    Reply from Autochecked Vehicles Limited on 04/11/20

    Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review. Firstly I am am sorry you are feeling as if you are on your own after purchasing from us. I can confirm we use an independent MOT station and at the time of the MOT test everything was working correctly. Unfortunately with second hand vehicles problems can arise at anytime. I am not sure who you spoke to but I would like you to contact me directly on my mobile 07931 756722 to resolve any issues, I can assure you are not on your own . I look forward to hearing from you soon . Kind regards


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Warren D on 29 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend auto checked vehicles Fabulous service from start to finish. Couldn’t fault it at all.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stuart B on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, competitive prices and very hospitable. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using them again.


  • 5

    Trust worthy company

    By Simon N on 26 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with the service, 2 days from first call to delivered to my door. I was not able to take the car for a test drive due to distance and had to rely on assurances that the car drove and performed well, the car is just as described. An honest company that you can rely on to give you a great service. It’s nice to find that there are still company’s that you can trust. Thanks for all your help


  • 5

    Great service

    By William R on 10 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Easy to arrange viewing. MOT organised due to it being short at the time. Clean upon collection.