play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autochecked Vehicles Limited

At Autochecked Vehicles Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autochecked Vehicles Limited

Autochecked Vehicles Limited
5
4.6

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very easy purchase

    By Phil W on 03 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy to deal with , friendly and helpful, car just as described, and the car was delivered within half an hour of me getting home, would def recommend,

    Reply from Autochecked Vehicles Limited on 07/12/20

    Thankyou for your 5 star review, great doing business in these tough times, thankyou


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Dealer

    By Michael F on 10 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a first car for our oldest son. From start to finish, dealer was a pleasure to deal with. Car was presented superbly when we collected it and had also been serviced and MOT’d. Thanks again and all the best.

    Reply from Autochecked Vehicles Limited on 07/12/20

    Thankyou Micheal, we appreciate your business especially in these telling times with lockdown. Thankyou


  • 5

    Quick and professional

    By Laura D on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I enquired about a car, was able to see it the next day and test drive. It was then delivered to Sheffield that same evening. Can’t fault the customer service here at all.

    Reply from Autochecked Vehicles Limited on 07/12/20

    Thanks Laura, great to deal with you, we hope the car serves you well thank you


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Oliver C on 06 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top class service from first enquiring rite thorough to delivery and payment will certainly recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Really pleased

    By Alex M on 04 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice car at the best price I've seen for sale wife is really pleased would buy again off this forecourt...


  • 5

    Welcoming and helpful

    By Sophie F on 22 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Vauxhall Astra off this gentleman very nice and helpful make me feel welcome. Also delivered the car to my home as I couldn’t insure or tax it straight away and wasn’t any bother to him would recommend auto checked to buy your car from.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Suzanne S on 17 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very friendly dealer, happy to answer any questions and quickly sorted out any minor problems with the car. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Love my new car.

    By Katy F on 10 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with my new car and sold to me at a fair price. They weren’t pushy at all, left us to look at the car and was there to answer any questions we had. There was an issue with the car however as soon as these were mentioned they were sorted straight away. Very professional and friendly dealership. Thank you!!


  • 5

    Great buying experience!

    By Chris B on 12 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly dealer, happy to answer any questions. Never felt pushy or driving for a sale. Great experience, couldn’t recommend more.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Sharon B on 11 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly Service. Great pricing. Cannot recommend enough. Love my new Corsa 🙂