play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autochecked Vehicles Limited

At Autochecked Vehicles Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autochecked Vehicles Limited

Autochecked Vehicles Limited
5
4.6

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VERY VERY HAPPY

    By Chris W on 01 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a seat ibiza on Thursday 25th February 2021, the car runs very well, looks really nice and was very clean and tidy outside and inside which is really impressive. very good service and friendly and will go the extra mile for you if you have any problems. they get back to you straight away and don't fob you off , I got the car delivered to Matlock from Nottingham as well for no extra charge and no fuss VERY MUCH RECOMMEND


  • 5

    Easy to do business worth, would recommend

    By steve W on 18 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful, even arranged home delivery. Car came with full MOT (passed no advisories) Very happy so far


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Fran W on 04 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful and polite customer service, lovely car 👍🏽


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By STEVE K on 28 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service , car exactly as advertised . Would definitely deal with again


  • 5

    Friendly ,professional with great service

    By Jonathan B on 11 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my Vauxhall insignia that I purchased yesterday,the vehicle was clean and tidy and well presented,the guy was friendly and very professional,great service


  • 5

    Purchase of a Golf

    By Michelle G on 03 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and communication! Really pleased with my purchase, drives really well and the car had been very well maintained.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Alex P on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top Lad! Easy to deal with. Very satisfied with company and staff.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Giulia M on 11 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really good service and honesty it was super nice and easy.

    Reply from Autochecked Vehicles Limited on 11/12/20

    Thankyou for the 5 Stars, much appreciated


  • 5

    Car is in bad condition

    By Sarah C on 10 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Car purchased end of July 2020. Poor condition has a lot of faults. It still has two big repairs I need to fork out for. Check else where for detailed review as already had to delete this review twice as car gets more and more faults.

    Reply from Autochecked Vehicles Limited on 11/12/20

    Thank you for leaving us feedback the first review which you gave us was 5* from yourself we did try our best in rectifying problems in the beginning with the air conditioning and rear seats not folding and any advisories on the mot when you first contacted us we collected the car from your home address and returned it so no inconvenience to yourself we went a step further and as a goodwill gesture we replaced the discs and pads so you wouldn’t have any problems in the future on the second occasion when you informed us about the car not starting we once again collected your car and delivered it back to you with a new battery all at no cost to yourself you asked for all the invoices and proof of work which was carried out was provided from the independent garage we use 6 months on and you have left us a negative review we do try our best as you know from when we first came to collect the car I’m sure not even the main dealers offer the service we provide sorry for any


  • 5

    100% recommend!

    By Natasha T on 07 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. Very informative about the car I was looking at and didn’t rush anything! Was very patient with my financial circumstances and helpful in every way! Drove of a happy women!

    Reply from Autochecked Vehicles Limited on 07/12/20

    Thank you for your kind words