play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autochecked Vehicles Limited

At Autochecked Vehicles Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autochecked Vehicles Limited

Autochecked Vehicles Limited
5
4.6

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Grant N on 31 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very smooth purchase from start to finish. All the faults I pointed out on the car were sorted and they also delivered the car to my address. Excellent service!!!!!


  • 5

    Overall brilliant experience

    By Imad A on 31 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First time using AUTOCHECK VEHICLES LTD and very impressed. From the initial phone call to the customer service provided by all staff. Very helpful and answered all my queries. Reasonably priced vehicles as well.


  • 5

    By Sally B on 21 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my purchase. It's a great car for a great price. Thank you so much for everything you did to make what could be a stressful process as easy and pleasant as possible. These guys really go above and beyond.


  • 5

    Top buy vw polo

    By Mark H on 15 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a VW Polo for my son yesterday, great experience, lovely car and the owner Shaz was a top guy. Very helpful and true, no sales hassle or push and knew his stuff 👍 thank you


  • 5

    Traction light

    By Khaalid A on 27 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had an issue with my traction light and this occupant has helped me and fixed the issue as soon as possible. He also provides great services and is eager to help others in need to fix customer’s cars.


  • 5

    BMW 335d X drive 2016

    By Kevin P on 22 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had to drive from Essex to see BMW 335 well worth the journey bought the far great price and px’d my Mini Cooper S Shaz gave me a good price on mine very happy with the deal. You buy from people and I would buy again from Shaz Thank you


  • 5

    Bought Peugeot 208

    By Jack B on 19 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Peugeot 208, they were very helpful, friendly and sold the car at a good price! Would definitely recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Was worth the travel from Wigan

    By Mateusz D on 13 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought insignia of them, friendly service, got free rac breakdown cover along with warranty. Car was cleaned up and I was checking it from the cold start which is big plus.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Shez H on 08 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a seat Ibiza last week , Covid friendly & excellent service.


  • 5

    100% recommended!!

    By Molly G on 04 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car about a week ago. Extremely please with the service, car was spotless inside and out. Absolutely over the moon with my fiesta! No pressure with the sale at all. Had a couple marks on the car, which you’d expect from an older model. Shaz got these done for me no problem, wanted a year MOT and he got in the garage straight away. Couldn’t stress enough how good this garage is, 100% recommend to anyone. Thank you!