play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autochecked Vehicles Limited

At Autochecked Vehicles Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autochecked Vehicles Limited

Autochecked Vehicles Limited
5
4.6

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Bought a Qashqai from here and the service has been fantastic. When viewing and the test driving the vehicle Shaz was great. Not pushy and left us to look at it ourselves. Had a slight issue after purchase which he sorted straight away.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Autochecked Vehicles to anyone because of the brilliant service I received I bought a Hyundai from Shaz recently. Unfortunately there was a problem with it 10 weeks later but there was no hesitation in putting this right for me at no cost to myself Shaz arranged pick up from our local garage where the RAC had taken it Got it repaired and I had it back within 2 days He even washed it and hoovered it out before returning it to me I feel he went above and beyond what I had expected


  • 5

    steer clear of this garage

    By Anonymous on 25 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I went to look at a 1800 pound car, I test drove it, found out it had a weak clutch, so I offered him 1500 pounds, but he wouldn't budge from 1800. What he did defies all common sense, logic and morality, and showed greed and a lack of business sense. Steer clear.


  • 5

    Bought the car without seeing it!

    By Anonymous on 28 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Shaz was a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. Answering all my questions, sending a video and delivering the car himself to Kent. Can’t fault the service.


  • 5

    Great guys to buy my first car from.

    By Tom H on 26 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Got my first car from these guys a couple of weeks ago. A VW golf in good condition, low mileage with a fresh service and MOT at a good price. There was a small issue with the vehicle that I missed til after I bought it but they sorted it out free of charge within a week. The dealer, Shaz, was friendly, honest and not at all pushy.


  • 5

    Great business to deal with

    By Jon T on 23 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve recently purchased a BMW M3 from this company and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone. The owner was a pleasure to deal with, no pressure and no problems with any of my questions (and I did ask many!). He was very fair all the way from test drive to agreeing the purchase and I’ve come away with the car I wanted. Another happy customer, thanks.


  • 5

    2015 Vauxhall Astra Sports Tourer

    By Callum B on 18 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very polite and accommodating salesman, pleasure to do business with. Would purchase another car in the future from this garage.


  • 5

    Great customer service. Pleasant sale

    By Zac P on 17 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brought an Astra from here, good price with lower than average mileage. Had the cambelt changed included with the price of the car for peace of mind. Had a slight problem but they were more than happy to get it sorted for me.


  • 5

    Brilliant dealership!

    By Aimee B on 06 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We came yesterday (a Saturday!) to have a look at a convertible Audi A3 and when we arrived the gentleman was having the car fully cleaned ready for our visit! The gentleman who owns the dealership was brill, not pushy, let us have a look round at our own leisure, answered all of our questions and was so nice. With it being a Saturday he was extremely helpful with us getting a finance option pushed through to drive it home the same day, which was great. Sorted out warranty and breakdown for us then and there too. One of the best dealerships we’ve ever been too. Great service and in love with my car!


  • 5

    By David K on 05 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The experience with Shaz was great ! No pressure ! light hearted ! bought our little car all good like talking to a member of the family .